Principal
Contact
Tim Peters
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  CustomerServiceM2@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Kate Peters
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  accounts@petersrealestate.com.au
 
 
Manager
Contact
Jemma Watson
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  Manager@petersrealestate.com.au
 
Sales Department
Contact
Adam Carruthers
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  adam@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Matthew Murphy
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  matthew@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Kim Oldham
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  kim@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Kellie Bowen
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  kellie@petersrealestate.com.au
 
 
Sales Administration & Support
Contact
Nadine Buens
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  sales@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Danielle Cook
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  sales@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Ellen Lawler
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  customerservice@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Sophie Elphick
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  reception@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Rebecca Barker
T:  02 4933 7785
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  rebecca@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Michael Lawrence
T:  02 4933 7855
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  salescadet@petersrealestate.com.au
 
 
Rental Department
Contact
Angela Hagan
T:  02 4933 6685
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  rentals@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Josh Meyers
T:  02 4933 6685
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  joshua@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Madaline Page
T:  02 4933 6685
F:  4933 1120
E:  maddy@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Kiralee Orphin
T:  02 4933 6685
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  kiralee@petersrealestate.com.au
Contact
Jordann Coote
T:  02 4933 6685
F:  02 4933 1120
E:  jordann@petersrealestate.com.au
 
 
Developed by Console Group  ::  Sitemap  ::  Bookmarked Properties  ::  YPM Wishlist